CONTACT

Whether buying or selling, we are here to help you plan the next steps in your project. Contact us today!

Katia
Samson

Certified Real Estate Broker Chartered AEO
(514) 939-3163
katia@katiasamson.com

Katsiaryna
Shumskaya

Residential and Commercial Real Estate Broker
(514) 586-0828
kat@katiasamson.com

Ellena
Dimitrov

Residential Real Estate Broker
(514) 939-3163
ellena@katiasamson.com

Greg
Valcov

Real Estate Assistant
(514) 939-3163
greg@katiasamson.com

Lianne
Lamothe

Office Coordinator
(514) 939-3163
lianne@katiasamson.com

Nicolas
Moisan

Administrative Assistant
(514) 939-3163
nicolas@katiasamson.com

Eric
Romer

Administrative Assistant
(514) 939-3163
eric@katiasamson.com